• TO A MAN WITH A HAMMER EVERY PROBLEM IS A NAIL.

  • INTERIM. UNTERNEHMEN. BEWEGUNG.

Target

Companies do not grow under sterile laboratory conditions – they undergo comprehensive and profound processes of adaptation.

Globalization, automation, digital transformation, and the values ​​and independent lifestyle of the Millennial Generation: The world of the working place is undergoing a fundamental transformation.

Today companies are under pressure to continuously undergo change due to market conditions. The network era offers not only open communication, but above all unimagined possibilities. This also applies for all those who respond to the diverse expectations of their customers.

But how? How do traditionally established companies manage the change into a different perspective and the transition to a new, modern organizational structure?

Interimmanagement

When companies are facing fundamental challenges, it is time to take
responsibility for new movement.

As senior interim I have the ability, and extensive experience from leading transition and the capacity to support organizational movement from inflexible structures and processes that affect their further development.

Advantage: I have no history in the company neither do I aspire a permanent position. My position is not based on hierarchy, only on expertise. And my stay correlates exactly to the achievement of the desired goal.

Progress requires a suitable solution at all times. It is crucial to create acceptance and motivation for a redesign and to allow for rethinking at all levels. And last but not least: to make sense. Because what counts is the most sensible result – for everyone.

Alexander Baruschke

What is most important? Both. – Because it’s about doing one thing without letting go of the other.

Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority,
it is time to pause and reflect.

Mark Twain

Alexander Baruschke

More than 20 years’ experience in management, change and interim management  on both first and second level – in medium-sized and large companies.

Company development and organisational structure and procedure optimisation – Methodology: Interim, Project and change management.

Line and interim responsibility as manager in the areas of sales (internal and field service), key account, call centre, marketing, purchasing, logistics and production.

In addition, mentor and neutral sparring partner for entrepreneurs who, for example, are faced with regulating their succession or other existential tasks.

Method

“Throw away the rule book, experiment, try, fall, get up, discover, have fun, be puzzled, find your way out again. Thrive!”

Dana Anderson, CMO MediaLink

Anyone who sees themselves confronted with profound changes in their business often try to find a new model, a progressive method or a modern way of thinking – and to establish the unusual based on dogmas. But that is a mistake. Anyone who has “tried everything” from an internal perspective fails to realize that life is faster than any plan.

The new terminology of organisations is: volatile, uncertain, complex and ambiguous, or ambivalent. These terms should only be considered isolated on paper. In reality, however, they are interacting in many ways and influence each other mutually. The question should not be which particular organization model that should be applied. The question should rather be: What do customers want, what does the market want and how quickly can your company adapt?

In order to arrive at an individually correct answer – to help to “Thrive!” to new growth, I use my knowledge from all areas of flexible interim, project and change management. And use all the components. What counts is from practice to practice.

I am skilled in the different approaches to organizational development, mentoring and new, suitable working methods and concepts for the working world of tomorrow. The focus is on organic growth rather than predicting or even controlling the future. I act in a realistic and holistic way.

The changed social mentality is developing a new way of thinking: the focus is on the human being – his/her wishes, concerns, interests. And together with the basis of building up the company from the customer and reconfirming it over and over again, I lead to the agreed goal by analysing precisely, far from methodological dogmas: progress, flexibility and thus constant competitiveness.

Contact

If you need more information, please fill out the form.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

Baruschke. Interim. Unternehmen Bewegung.

Speersort 4 – 6
20095 Hamburg

Fon +49 40 – 66998590
Fax +49 40 – 66998591

Alexander Baruschke

• TO A MAN WITH A HAMMER EVERY PROBLEM IS A NAIL.

    Abraham Maslow

  • INTERIM. UNTERNEHMEN. BEWEGUNG.

Ziele

Unternehmen wachsen nicht unter sterilen Laborbedingungen – sie durchlaufen zwingend tiefgreifende Anpassungsprozesse.

Globalisierung, Automatisierung, digitale Transformation sowie die Wertmaßstäbe und selbstbestimmte Lebensführung der Millennial-Generation: Die Arbeitswelt vollzieht einen grundlegenden Wandel.

Unternehmen stehen heute unter vom Markt erzwungenem, hohem Veränderungsdruck. Denn das vernetzte Zeitalter bietet nicht nur offene Kommunikation, sondern vor allem ungeahnte Möglichkeiten. Und zwar für all jene, die auf die vielfältigen Erwartungen ihrer Kunden eingehen.

Doch wie? Wie schaffen auch traditionell aufgestellte Unternehmen den Perspektivwechsel und Übergang in eine neue, moderne Organisationsstruktur?

Interimmanagement

Wenn Unternehmen vor elementaren Herausforderungen stehen, gilt es, Verantwortung für neue Bewegung zu übernehmen.

Als seniorer Interim stelle ich mich mit meinem Können und all meiner Erfahrung der verantwortungsvollen Aufgabe, Organisationen aus unflexiblen Strukturen und Prozessen zu lösen, die die Weiterentwicklung beeinträchtigen.

Vorteil: Ich habe keine Vergangenheit im Unternehmen und ich strebe keine feste Anstellung an. Meine Position fußt nicht auf Hierarchieanspruch, sondern einzig auf Expertise. Und meine Permanenz erstreckt sich exakt bis zum Erreichen des angestrebten Ziels.

Fortschritt verlangt zu jedem Zeitpunkt nach einer passenden Lösung. Entscheidend ist, auf allen Ebenen Akzeptanz und Ambition für eine Neugestaltung und ein Umdenken zu schaffen. Und nicht zuletzt: Sinn zu stiften. Denn was zählt, ist das sinnvollste Ergebnis – für alle.

Alexander Baruschke

Was ist wichtiger? Beides. – Denn es geht darum, das eine zu tun, ohne das andere zu lassen.

Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority,
it is time to pause and reflect.

Mark Twain

Alexander Baruschke

  • Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Führungs-, Veränderungs- und Interimmanagement der ersten und zweiten Ebene – in mittelständischen sowie Großunternehmen.
  • Aufbau von Unternehmen und Optimierung von Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation – Methodik: Interim-, Projekt-, Change-Management und Organisationsentwicklung.
  • Linien- sowie Interim-Verantwortung als Führungskraft in den Bereichen Vertrieb (Innen- und Außendienst), Key-Account, Callcenter, Marketing, Einkauf, Logistik, HR und Produktion.
  • Zudem Mentor und neutraler Sparringspartner für Unternehmer, die beispielsweise vor der Regelung ihrer Nachfolge oder anderen existentiellen Aufgaben stehen.

Methode

“Throw away the rule book, experiment, try, fall, get up, discover, have fun, be puzzled, find your way out again. Thrive!”

Dana Anderson, CMO MediaLink

Wer sich unternehmerisch mit profunden Veränderungen konfrontiert sieht, versucht häufig, ein neues Modell, eine progressive Methode oder eine moderne Denkart zu finden – und das Ungewohnte dogmagleich zu etablieren. Doch darin liegt ein Irrtum. Wer aus Innenperspektive bereits „alles probiert hat“, verkennt dass das Leben schneller ist als jeder Plan.

Die neuen Vokabeln der Arbeitsorganisation heißen: volatil, unsicher, komplex und ambig, beziehungsweise ambivalent. Diese Begriffe sind aber nur auf dem Papier isoliert zu betrachten. In der Realität hingegen walten sie vielfältig vernetzt und beeinflussen sich wechselseitig. Welches singuläre Organisationsmodell angewendet werden kann, stellt sich also gar nicht. Die Frage ist vielmehr: Wonach verlangen die Kunden, was will der Markt und wie schnell kann Ihr Unternehmen darauf eingehen?

Um zu einer individuell zutreffenden Antwort zu gelangen – um zum „Thrive!“, zu neuem Wachstum, zu verhelfen – nutze ich meine Kenntnisse aus allen Bereichen des flexiblen Interim-, Projekt- und Change-Managements. Und setze sämtliche Bausteine ein. Es gilt: aus der Praxis für die Praxis.

Ich kenne mich bestens aus mit den unterschiedlichen Ansätzen von Organisationsentwicklung, Mentoring und neuen, geeigneten Arbeitsmethoden sowie Konzepten für die Arbeitswelt von morgen. Im Mittelpunkt steht organisches Wachstum, statt die Zukunft vorhersagen oder gar kontrollieren zu wollen. Denn ich agiere realitätsorientiert und mit holistischem Blick.

Die veränderte gesellschaftliche Mentalität zieht eine neue Denkweise nach sich: Im Fokus steht der Mensch – seine Wünsche, sein Anliegen, sein Interesse. Und unter der Prämisse, das Unternehmen vom Kunden aus aufzubauen und ihn immer wieder zu bestätigen, analysiere ich genau und führe fern von methodischen Dogmen zum vereinbarten Ziel: Fortschritt, Flexibilität und damit zu konstanter Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

Kontakt

Wenn Sie weitere Informationen benötigen, füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus. Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

Baruschke. Interim. Unternehmen. Bewegung.

Speersort 4 – 6
20095 Hamburg

Telefon +49 (0)40 66998590
Telefax +49 (0)40 66998591

Alexander Baruschke